Friday Favourites

Humber River{Ernie & I took advantage of the beautiful weather this week… can you spot him?}

Can someone please tell me where October went? I mean, I know everyone tends to say that at one point or another but I actually caught myself the other day thinking about Halloween and it took me a few seconds to realize that not only has Halloween already come and gone but Christmas spirit is upon us full throttle. Maybe my confusion had to do with the phenomenal weather we had in Toronto this past week; the weather was well above seasonal temperatures and it was quite glorious! The real beauty of it, though, was that since we all know winter is coming, there was an abundant amount of happy people basking in the sunshine.  It was truly good but is anyone else just ready to deck the halls and let it snow?!

Hope you all have the loveliest of weekends! xo

Carrots for everyone!{In absolute shock at the size of the carrots we got with our Mama Earth Organics box this week}

unnamed{My dream home}

Christmas decorations {Coziest Christmas decor}

Friday Favourites

Leave a Reply

